Laster...
Kontakt Tolcon

Tolcon AS

 

Avdeling  Brynsalléen 4, 0667 Oslo     Avdeling  Randabergveien 300 B, 4070 Randaberg
Tlf
+47 22 66 66 70     Tlf +47 22 66 66 70
Fax
+47 22 66 66 71     Fax +47 22 66 66 71
e-post
tolcon@tolcon.no     e-post stian@tolcon.no
         
         
    Trykk på kartet for veibeskrivelse       Trykk på kartet for veibeskrivelse
          Kart_Randabergveien-300-D.gif
 
 
Ansatte

Svein H. Simonsen

Daglig leder
Tlf: 90 64 18 71
epost: svein@tolcon.no

 

 

Pia Christine Bye

Salgssjef Peis
Tlf: 91 71 38 83
epost:
pia@tolcon.no

 

 
 

Stian Herrebrøden

Markedssjef / faglig leder
Tlf: 99 10 44 55
epost:
stian@tolcon.no

 

 

Torstein Austigard

Sivilingeniør / faglig leder
Tlf: 95 70 54 57
epost:
torstein@tolcon.no

 
 

Tommy Olsen

Teknisk inspektør
Tlf: 92 25 59 23
epost: tommy@tolcon.no

 

 

Atle Hjelmerud

Prosjektsalg
Tlf: 41 67 72 70
epost: atle@tolcon.no

 

 
 

Ragnhild Bore

Regnskap
Tlf: 91 54 83 30
epost:
ragnhild@tolcon.no

 

 

Jan-Ove Gustavsen

Innkjøpssjef / logistikk
Tlf: 90 99 77 97
epost:
jan-ove@tolcon.no

 
 

Åsmund Bjørkeng

Kundebehandler
Tlf: 41 67 72 80
epost:
asmund@tolcon.no

 

 

Carsten Steenmark

Salgssjef Strålevarme
Tlf: 90 94 89 55
epost:
carsten@tolcon.no

 
 

Frank T. Syversen

Kundebehandler
Tlf: 91 71 23 49
epost:
frank@tolcon.no

 

 

Mari Jolen Thorsen

Administrasjon
Tlf: 22 66 66 70
epost:
mari@tolcon.no

 

 
 

Raymond Nikolaisen

Lager
Tlf: 46 98 41 15
epost:
raymond@tolcon.no

 

 

Kim H. Haugen

Kundebehandler / IT
Tlf: 91 19 81 12
epost:
kim@tolcon.no